Posted in Անգլերեն

English – 01.12.2020

Հետևյալ բառերը տեղադրել բաց թողնված տեղերում:
Bag, picture, grass,van, lemon, owl, doll, ring, umbrella, kitchen.
1.My pencil is in my bag.
2.The little cat is on the grass.
3.My doll has a nice dress.
4.Tom is under the umbrella.
5.My mother has a ring.
6.It is a yellow lemon.
7.The picture is on the wall.
8.I have a toy van. It is red.
9.Mummy is in the kitchen.
10.It is a big brown owl.
Թարգմանել հետևյալ նախադասությունները.
1.Սա մեծ շագանակագույն արջ է:
It is a big brown bear.
2.Ես ունեմ գեղեցիկ ծաղկաման:
I have a nice vase.
3.Մատիտը սեղանի տակն է:
The pencil is under the table.
4.Պայուսակը սեղանի վրա է:
The bag is on the table.
5.Գրիչը գրքի մեջ է:
The pen is in the book.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *